École Forest Trail Public School Staff

Staff Member
Mr. S. Pilibbossian
Mrs. D. de Chastelain
Vice Principal
Mrs. C. Hayles
Vice Principal
Mrs. J. Gibson
Senior Secretary
Mrs. J. Coulter
Mrs. D. Prata
General Secretaries
Mr. A. Lecaillon
Head Custodian
Mr. J. Vidakovic
Daytime Custodian
Ms. A. Giurasevici
Mr. L. Hendricks
Mrs. M. Silveira
Afternoon/Evening Custodians
Ms. J. Hunt-Gibbons
Ms. K. Bateman-Olmstead
Trustee, Ward 4
Mrs. C. Swankie
School Council Chair
Ms. S. Patel
School Council Vice-Chair

**Click here for a list of staff email addresses.

Division / Department
Grade One

Ms. S. Britt
Mrs. K. Badiuk
Mrs. C. Kane (LTO for Mrs. D. Rendulich)
Mrs. J. Armstrong
Mme I. Isaac (LTO for Mme C. Capern)
Mme J. Savoie
Mme M. Smit
Mme N. Ouellette-Panabaker
Grade Two
Mrs. D. Pinkney
Mrs. J. Armstrong
Mrs. K. Davis
Mrs. L. Wiswell
Mme M. Charles
Mme N. Ouellette-Panabaker
Mme D. Harris
Mme W. Cox
Grade Three
Mr. K. Somers
Mrs. S. McDonald
Mrs. M. Whittington (LTO for Mrs. A. Westerhout)
Mme P. Fontaine
Mrs. A. Cvjetkovic (LTO for Mme J. Gruscyk)
Mme D. Francoeur
Grade Four
Ms. L. Markell
Miss M. Bortkiewicz
Mme C. Czebe
Mme A. Stewart
Grade Five
Ms. M. Murphy
Mrs. C. White
Mrs. K. Spalding
Mme Brodner
Mme M. Croll
Grade Six
Mrs. C. O'Halloran
Miss J. Kwiatkowski
Mme L. Dean
Mme N. Pedersen
Grade Seven
Mrs. W. Menczel
Miss J. Kwiatkowski
Mme C. Myher
Mme N. Pedersen
Grade Eight
Ms. J. Giglio
Mrs. M. Chambers
Mme A. Louli
Mlle S. Henry
Visual Arts
Mlle B. O'Connell (Junior/Intermediate)
Mme E. Sawicki (Primary/Junior)
Mme C. Nolet (Primary)
Ms. C. Konopka (Primary)
Mrs. A. Harild (Junior/Intermediate)
Mrs. R. Welsh (Primary/Junior)
Student Success
Mrs. C. White
Mme Brodner
Special Education

Educational Assistants
Mrs. M. Sammut
Mrs. K. Shepherd

Mrs. D. Terry

Mr. N. Pavic
Mme K. Kavander
Mme C. Lopresti
English as a Second Language (ESL)
Mrs. L. Brown
Child and Youth Counsellor (CYC)
Ms. T. Marshall
Mrs. S. Greaves (Librarian)
Mrs. L. Price (Librarian Technician)