Teaching Staff E-mail Addresses

2018-19

Division/Dept.

English   

French

Grade Two


Mme Savoie: savoiej@hdsb.ca

Mme Charles: charlesm@hdsb.ca

Mme Nijboer: nijboera@hdsb.ca

Mme Kinach: kinachc@hdsb.ca

Grade Three

Ms. Datta: dattas@hdsb.ca

Ms. Nielsen: nielsenl@hdsb.ca

Ms. Britt: britts@hdsb.ca

Mme Kavander: kavanderk@hdsb.ca

Mme Czebe: czebec@hdsb.ca

Mme Stevens: stevenske@hdsb.ca

Grade Four

Mrs. Armstrong: armstrongjd@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Moniz: monizh@hdsb.ca

Ms. De Benedetti: debenedettis@hdsb.ca

Mme Forget: forgetg@hdsb.ca

Mme Morkos: morkosm@hdsb.ca

Grade Five

Mrs. Spalding: spaldingk@hdsb.ca

Mr. Somers: somersk@hdsb.ca

Mme Gallant: gallantn@hdsb.ca

Mme Mattar: mattarn@hdsb.ca

Grade Six

Ms. Camp: camps@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Davis: johnstondak@hdsb.ca

Mme Dean: deanl@hdsb.ca

M Trott: trotte@hdsb.ca

Grade Seven

Ms. Murphy: murphym@hdsb.ca

Mrs. O'Halloran: ohalloranc@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Moniz: monizh@hdsb.ca

Mme Lalli: lallia@hdsb.ca

Mme Myher: myherc@hdsb.ca

Grade Eight

Mrs. Chambers: chambersm@hdsb.ca

Mr. Plourde: plourded@hdsb.ca

Mme Nestas: nestasm@hdsb.ca

Mme Lynam: lynama@hdsb.ca

Visual Arts

Mme O'Connell: oconnellb@hdsb.ca

Music

Ms. Britt: britts@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Welsh: welshr@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Harild: harilda@hdsb.ca

Mme Stevens: stevenske@hdsb.ca

Physical Education

Mme Brodner: brodners@hdsb.ca

Mme De Benedetti: debenedettis@hdsb.ca

Student Success

Ms. White: whitec@hdsb.ca

Special Education

Mrs. Sammut: sammutm@hdsb.ca

Ms. Borland: borlandh@hdsb.ca

Ms. White: whitec@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Terry: terryd@hdsb.ca

Planning


Mme Lo Presti: loprestic@hdsb.ca

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Mrs. Ganong: ganongl@hdsb.ca

Child and Youth Counselor (CYC)

Ms. Cavaliere: cavaliereka@hdsb.ca

Library

Mrs. Pinkney (Teacher-Librarian)

pinkneyd@hdsb.ca

Ms. Price (Library Technician)

priceli@hdsb.ca