Teaching Staff E-mail Addresses

2017-18

Division/Dept.

English   

French

Grade Two

Mr. Somers: somersk@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Menczel: menczelw@hdsb.ca

Ms. Bailey: baileyl@hdsb.ca

Mme Savoie: savoiej@hdsb.ca

Mme Capern: capernc@hdsb.ca

M Trott: trotte@hdsb.ca

Grade Three

Ms. Bailey: baileyl@hdsb.ca

Ms. Bozzo: bozzob@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Westerhout: lyonswestea@hdsb.ca

M Trott: trotte@hdsb.ca

Mme Czebe: czebec@hdsb.ca

Mme Kavander: kavanderk@hdsb.ca

Grade Four

Mrs. Armstrong: armstrongjd@hdsb.ca

Mme Kinach: kinachc@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Davis: johnstondak@hdsb.ca

Mme Pedersen: pedersenn@hdsb.ca

Mme Kinach: kinachc@hdsb.ca

Mme J. Gruscyk: gruscykj@hdsb.ca

M Chiappetta: chiappettac@hdsb.ca

Grade Five

Mrs. Spalding: spaldingk@hdsb.ca

Ms. Murphy: murphym@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Armstrong: armstrongjd@hdsb.ca

Mme Croll: crollm@hdsb.ca

Mme Henry: henrysu@hdsb.ca

Mme Pedersen: pedersenn@hdsb.ca

Grade Six

Mrs. Luren: lurenj@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Pinkney: pinkneyd@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Stevens: stevenske@hdsb.ca

Mme Dean: deanl@hdsb.ca

Mme Charles: charlesm@hdsb.ca


Grade Seven

Mrs. O'Halloran: ohalloranc@hdsb.ca

Mr. Zivanovich: zivanovichp@hdsb.ca

Mme Myher: myherc@hdsb.ca

Mme Andrade: andradem@hdsb.ca

Grade Eight

Mrs. Chambers: chambersm@hdsb.ca

Mr. Marchione: marchionem@hdsb.ca

M Pavic: pavicn@hdsb.ca

Mme Lynam: lynama@hdsb.ca

Visual Arts

Mme O'Connell: oconnellb@hdsb.ca

Music

Ms. Konopka: konopkac@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Welsh: welshr@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Harild: harilda@hdsb.ca

Physical Education

Mme Brodner: brodners@hdsb.ca

Mme De Benedetti: debenedettis@hdsb.ca

Student Success

Ms. Britt: britts@hdsb.ca

Special Education

Mrs. Sammut: sammutm@hdsb.ca

Ms. Borland: borlandh@hdsb.ca

Ms. White: whitec@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Terry: terryd@hdsb.ca

Planning


Mme Lo Presti: loprestic@hdsb.ca

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Mrs. Ganong: ganongl@hdsb.ca

Child and Youth Counselor (CYC)

Ms. Cavaliere: cavaliereka@hdsb.ca

Library

Mrs. Pinkney (Teacher-Librarian)

pinkneyd@hdsb.ca

Ms. Britt (Teacher-Librarian & I.T.) britts@hdsb.ca

Ms. Price (Library Technician)

priceli@hdsb.ca