Teaching Staff E-mail Addresses

2018-19

Division/Dept.

English   

French

Grade Two


Mme Savoie: savoiej@hdsb.ca

Mme Mattar: mattarn@hdsb.ca

Mme Capretta: caprettaa@hdsb.ca

Mme Kinach: kinachc@hdsb.ca

Grade Three

Mrs Lyons-Westerhout: lyonswestea@hdsb.ca


Mme Czebe: czebec@hdsb.ca

Mme Morkos: morkosm@hdsb.ca

Mme Bergasse: bergasses@hdsb.ca

Mme Souaid-Smith: souaidsmiths@hdsb.ca

Mme Forget: forgetg@hdsb.ca

Grade Four

Mrs. Armstrong: armstrongjd@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Pugliese: pugliesec@hdsb.ca

Mme Gallant: gallantn@hdsb.ca

Mme Henry: henrysu@hdsb.ca

Grade Five

Mrs. Spalding: spaldingk@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Menczel: menczelw@hdsb.ca

Mme Croll: crollm@hdsb.ca

Mme Bernier: berniera@hdsb.ca

Grade Six

Mrs. Luren: lurenj@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Davis: johnstondak@hdsb.ca

Mme Dean: deanl@hdsb.ca

Mme Pedersen: pedersenn@hdsb.ca

Grade Seven

Ms. Murphy: murphym@hdsb.ca

Mrs. O'Halloran: ohalloranc@hdsb.ca

Mme Kavander: kavanderk@hdsb.ca

Mme Myher: myherc@hdsb.ca

Grade Eight

Mrs. Chambers: chambersm@hdsb.ca

Mrs White: whitec@hdsb.ca

Mme Nestas: nestasm@hdsb.ca

Mme Lynam: lynama@hdsb.ca

Visual Arts

Mme O'Connell: oconnellb@hdsb.ca

Music

Mrs. Klatt: klatte@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Harild: harilda@hdsb.ca


Physical Education

Mme Brodner: brodners@hdsb.ca


Student Success

Ms. Pinkney: pinkneyd@hdsb.ca

Special Education

Mrs. Sammut: sammutm@hdsb.ca

Ms. Borland: borlandh@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Terry: terryd@hdsb.ca

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Mrs. Lang: langa@hdsb.ca

Child and Youth Counselor (CYC)

Mr. Golightly: golightlyt@hdsb.ca

Library

Mrs. Pinkney (Teacher-Librarian)

pinkneyd@hdsb.ca