Teaching Staff E-mail Addresses


Division/Dept.

English   

French

Grade One

Mrs. Menczel: menczelw@hdsb.ca

Mr. Watts: wattsa@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Carter: carters@hdsb.ca

Mlle Duncan: duncane@hdsb.ca

Mme Savoie: savoiej@hdsb.ca

Mme Ouellette-Panabaker: ouellettepn@hdsb.ca

Grade Two

Ms. Gorr: gorrl@hdsb.ca

Mr. Somers: somersk@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Badiuk: badiukk@hdsb.ca

Mlle Wilson: wilsonke@hdsb.ca

Mme Nimeroski: nimeroskig@hdsb.ca

Mme Fontaine: fontainep@hdsb.ca

Grade Three

Ms. Gorr: gorrl@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Badiuk: badiukk@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Westerhout: lyonswestea@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Davis: johnstondak@hdsb.ca

Mlle Wilson: wilsonke@hdsb.ca

Mme Fontaine: fontainep@hdsb.ca

Mme Francoeur: francoeurd@hdsb.ca

Mme Kavander: kavanderk@hdsb.ca

Grade Four

Mrs. Armstrong: armstrongjd@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Pugliese: pugliesec@hdsb.ca

Mlle Kovacevic: kovacevicn@hdsb.ca

Mme Czebe: czebec@hdsb.ca

Grade Five

Mrs. Spalding: spaldingk@hdsb.ca

Ms. Murphy: murphym@hdsb.ca

Mme Croll: crollm@hdsb.ca

M Chiappetta: chiappettac@hdsb.ca

Mlle Shin: shink@hdsb.ca

Grade Six

Mrs. Pinkney: pinkneyd@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Flint: flintj@hdsb.ca

Mrs. White: whitec@hdsb.ca

Mme Charles: charlesm@hdsb.ca

Mme Dean: deanl@hdsb.ca

M Pavic: pavicn@hdsb.ca

Grade Seven

Mrs. Chambers: chambersm@hdsb.ca

Mrs. O'Halloran: ohalloranc@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Sullivan: sullivanv@hdsb.ca

M Pavic: pavicn@hdsb.ca

Mlle Kinach: kinachc@hdsb.ca

Mme Pedersen: pedersenn@hdsb.ca

Grade Eight

M Marchione: marchionem@hdsb.ca

Mme Lynam: lynama@hdsb.ca

Mlle Henry: henrysu@hdsb.ca

Mme Lynam: lynama@hdsb.ca

Visual Arts

Mme Shin: shink@hdsb.ca

Mlle O'Connell: oconnellb@hdsb.ca

Music

Mrs. Konopka: konopkac@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Welsh: welshr@hdsb.ca

Ms. Britt: britts@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Harild: harilda@hdsb.ca

Physical Education

Mme Brodner: brodners@hdsb.ca

Mme De Benedetti: debenedettis@hdsb.ca

Student Success

Mrs. Chambers: chambersm@hdsb.ca

Special Education

Mrs. Sammut: sammutm@hdsb.ca

Ms. Borland: borlandh@hdsb.ca

Ms. White: whitec@hdsb.ca

Educational

Assistants

Mrs. Terry: terryd@hdsb.ca

Planning &

I.T. Contact

Ms. Britt: britts@hdsb.ca

Mme Lopresti: loprestic@hdsb.ca

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Mrs. Tran: tranp@hdsb.ca

Ms. E. Gittings: gittingse@hdsb.ca

Child and Youth Counselor (CYC)

Ms. Cavaliere: cavaliereka@hdsb.ca

Library

Mme. Myher (Teacher-Librarian)

myherc@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Price (Librarian Technician)

priceli@hdsb.ca